Judges Announced for Electronic Specifier’s Electronics Excellence Awards

Last thirty day period, we reported on Electronic Specifier&#8217s new award the &#8216Electronics Excellence Award&#8216, which has been introduced for electronica 2022.

Inviting exhibitors at electronica to post their most innovative products and solutions, submissions will be judged via an unbiased panel, and Electronic Specifier has now shared that the judges are from a selection of organizations across the sector and consist of:

  • Robert Owen, Director of Globally University Programme at Imagination Technologies
  • Rupert Baines, CMO at Codasip
  • Helen Duncan, Content material Marketing and advertising Specialist at MWE Media
  • Emma Botfield, Running Director British isles & Eire at RS Factors
  • Mark Patrick, Specialized Marketing and advertising Manager at Mouser Electronics
  • Thomas Gere, Senior Small business Growth of 5G IoT Wise Linked Properties at Renesas Electronics
  • Nigel Watts, President at WPG
  • Jamie Davey, Affiliate Vice President of Arrow Electronics

The judges will independently score the entries soon after an in-depth dialogue and the maximum scoring entry will be the winner, which will be declared on the Electronic Specifier stand (B4-451) at electronica on Tuesday 15th November at 12pm.

It is fascinating to see that various electronic distributors have been picked out as aspect of the judging panel, and I have cheekily puzzled if they will be keener to recognise the suppliers they stand for or probable new traces for their enterprise. It will undoubtedly be intriguing to see which products and solutions they vote for, and we appear forward to seeing the impressive products businesses place ahead.


The post Judges Announced for Digital Specifier&#8217s Electronics Excellence Awards appeared very first on Napier – B2B PR and Internet marketing Company.

Leave a Reply